Administration

Principal Ms. Kelly Johnson kjohnson@bsge.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Milena Mihalache mmihala@bsge.org
Assistant Principal Ms. Mamo – Vacacela mmamovacacela@bsge.org
Math Coordinator Mr. Karl Boyno kboyno@bsge.org

Administrative Personnel

Ms. Chaputian Guidance Counselor cchaputian@bsge.org Ext 1102
Ms. Meisler IB Coordinator jmeisler@bsge.org Ext 1051
Mr. Wilson College Advisor pwilson@bsge.org Ext 1143
Ms. Pasach Parent Coordinator mpasach@bsge.org Ext 1131
Ms. Diaz-Mayo School Secretary adiaz@bsge.org Ext 1091
Ms. Noboa Main Office jnoboa@bsge.org Ext 1034
Ms. Velez Main Office   Ext 1033
Ms. Idzinski Main Office gidzinski@bsge.org Ext 1033
Mr. Jackson Main Office mjackson@bsge.org Ext 1031
Ms. Desarme School Nurse   Ext 1041

Faculty

NameSubjectEmail Address
Lucia AfricanoSpanishlafricano@bsge.org
Sally BeaneEnglish, Special Educationsbeane@bsge.org
Robert CaccamoHumanitiesrcaccamo@bsge.org
Theresa Clarkson-FarrellLibrary, Art, Theatretclarksonfarrell@bsge.org
Chandler FredrickEnglish, Special Educationjfredrick@bsge.org
Michelle GalloEnglish
Freddy GiraldoSpanishfgiraldo@bsge.org
Jim HeineMathematicsjheine@bsge.org
Kevin HelfenbeinSciencekhelfenbein@bsge.org
Cris JohnsonHumanitiescjohnson@bsge.org
Liberata KadendeFrenchlkadende@bsge.org
Maria KlidonasEnglishmklidonas@bsge.org
Juanita KumarEnglishjkumar@bsge.org
Zwe KyawMathematics, Special Educationzkyaw@bsge.org
Scott LaskowskiScienceslaskowski@bsge.org
Patrick McDonaldFitness/Healthpmcdonald@bsge.org
Andrea MchaleHumanitiesamchale@bsge.org
Mike MehanMathematicsmmehan@bsge.org
Jamie MeislerEnglishjmeisler@bsge.org
Heeyong MunMathematicshmun@bsge.org
Jim NapolitanoMathematicsJimNap@bsge.org
Diana NikkolosMusicdnikkolos@bsge.org
Wayne OlliverreScience, Special Educationwolliverre@bsge.org
Chris PotterEnglishcpotter@bsge.org
Jacques PowellFitness/Healthjpowell@bsge.org
Steven RabinowitzHumanitiessrabinowitz@bsge.org
Shantanu SahaTechnologyssaha@bsge.org
Lucas SheridanArtlsheridan@bsge.org
Sonia SilvaSciencessilva@bsge.org
Lamprini TampouratziMathematicsltampouratzi@bsge.org
Stephanie TramontozziArtstramontozzi@bsge.org
Mark WolovHumanitiesmwolov@bsge.org
MeiFen XiaMandarinmxia@bsge.org
Brian YanekChemistrybyanek@bsge.org